Events in & around Yorkshire
Regular Fairs 

Hull Stamp Fair

at

St James' Centre

First Lane, Hessle

3rd Saturday of the month

9.30 to 4.00

Northern Stamp & Postcard Fairs 

Mike Lewis Mobile 07742 153669  Graham Whitewick Mobile 07849 904353

 

Norton Methodist Church Hall

High Street, Norton, Teesside TS20 2QQ

9.30am to 1.30pm

Saturday 12th February

Saturday 12th March

Saturday 9th April

Saturday 14th May

Saturday 11th June

Saturday 9th July

Saturday 13th August

Saturday 10th September

Saturday 8th October

Saturday 12th November

Saturday 10th December

Wigginton Recreation Hall

The Village, Wigginton, York YO32 2PL

9.00am to 2.00pm

Saturday 5th March

Saturday 7th May

Saturday 2nd July

Saturday 3rd September

Saturday 5th November

Masonic Hall Harrogate

Station Avenue, Harrogate HG1 5NE

9.30am to 3.00pm

Sunday 27th February

Sunday 22nd May

Sunday 28th August

Sunday 27th November 

Bowburn Community Centre

Bowburn, Durham DH6 5AT

10.00am to 4.00pm

Stamp Fair & NEPA Convention Saturday 19th March

Stamp Fair Saturday 22nd October