YPA Committee

President: Neil Ritchie                                                       president@y-p-a.org.uk
Vice President: Keith S Burton
Secretary: Daphne McMillan FRPSL                                secretary@y-p-a.org.uk
Competition Secretary: Robert McMillan  FRPSL          competition@y-p-a.org.uk
ABPS Representative: John Sussex  RDP FRPSL
Membership Secretary:
Treasurer: Philip Reynolds                                                treasurer@y-p-a.org.uk
Accounts inspector: John Colton
Newsletter Editor: Richard Wheatley FRPSL
Webmaster: Neil Ritchie

© 2018 by ABPS. Proudly created with Wix.com

YPA Website Terms and Conditions click here

This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now